Join our creative and fun group by signing up below and "LIKE" us on Facebook.
You will be helping us with our mission to stimulate appreciation of the arts!
Active Members:
(click names for more information)
Ann Allen
Rochelle Allen
Gisela Alpert
Cheryl Alwine
Linda Bennett
Doris Bergeron
Ann Bissonnette
Carol Boucher
Heidi Chamberlain
Alice Charbonneau
Dee Christie
Amy Cook
Janice DeCooman
Harjit Dhaliwal
Deborah Dolby
Janet Dooley
Greg Drew
Claudette Eaton
Rolande English Betsy Finstad
Mary Ann Duffy Godin
Julie Griffis
Cheryl Grundon
Steve Grundon
Annette Hansen
Lorinda Henry
Lindsey Julow
Bill Kaigle
Christina Lesperance
Dave Lesperance
Lori L. MacLaughlin
Lorraine C. Manley
Frank Mason
Sue Mason
Jane Morgan
Leeza Mossey
Pam Parah-Tobin
David Passini
Pilar R. Paulsen
Christine Porter-Holler
Michael J Purcell
Mary Reed
Jessica Remmey
Ethan Rogati
Sarah Rosedahl
Doreen Schlusser
Jenn Spoth
Linda Stech
Nicole Vance
Gary Walz
Jim Yolda
Ellen Young

Complete Member List

Mission Statement:
The mission of The Milton Artists' Guild is to support the creative endeavors of members and to stimulate appreciation of the visual arts in Milton, Vermont.

The Milton Artists' Guild welcomes emerging and established artists
striving for excellence in traditional and contemporary media.
Dues are $30 per calendar year.

We are a 501 (C) (3) non profit charitable organization!

Please consider supporting the Arts by making a
100 percent tax-deductible donation.
PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!


FRIEND -$1-$99:

Karin Paulsen Couillard
Jen & Bill Kaigle-Milton Craft Committee
Patricia Lindsay
Kimberly Duchesneau
Barry & Maureen Genzlinger
Rolande English
Kate & Dave Cadreract
Marcel & Ruth Beaudin
Peoples Bank
Pam Cook Avalon Pools
Amicus Studio
Lenore & Matt Buehrer
Ray Serene

PATRON- $100-$499:
KK Harvey
Janet Harrison (Harrison Concrete)
Smith & Pratt
Paula Routly

Gisela & Adam Alpert
Town of Milton

Bob Ross with Senator Leahy

© Milton Artists' Guild - P.O. Box 369, Milton, VT 05468
Contact: Gisela Alpert (802-355-6583) Vtsnowgise@gmail.com or Lorraine Manley (802-893-7860) jmaf36@comcast.net


Website by DVP Marketing